Saturday, August 19, 2017

The Daily Stir

The Daily Stir

There’s no question that episodic television has been producing better entertainment than the motion picture studios for more than two decades now. But a...

Saturday, May 13, 2017 - Friday, May 19, 2017 EPA is firing many “outside advisers” Scott Adams openly mocks Dr. Mann/Climate Hoax in Dilbert cartoon Man calls...

Saturday, May 6, 2017 - Friday, May 12, 2017 TX Gov signs bill banning sanctuary cities w penalties Marine Le Pen loses Pres election, secures 44%...

Saturday, April 29, 2017 - Friday, May 5, 2017 Signs EO on Improving Accountability and Whistleblower Protection at the VA Delivers pro-2A remarks to NRA Leadership...

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - Friday, April 28, 2017 Personally engaged Egypt PM to gain release of American aid workers DOJ sends reprimand ltrs to SAC,...

Saturday, April 15, 2017 - Friday, April 21, 2017 China moving to crack down on N Korea in response to POTUS talks AG Sessions hints at...

The anti-globalist, America First show dedicated to dehoaxing the media and destroying The Narrative. TOPICS: Obamacare Repeal Failure, Holding the GOP accountable, The real purpose of impeachment talk, Article V Convention and the two amendments...

The anti-globalist, America First show dedicated to dehoaxing the media and destroying The Narrative. TOPICS: "Domestic" enemies; Why #NeverTrump is so angry; Why the GOP is the REAL roadblock to success; The Core vs the...