Monday, May 22, 2017

By John Derbyshire, Vdare

by Daniel Greenfield, FPM

by Kurt Schlichter, Townhall

by Publius Decius Mus, CRB

by Tyler Durden, Zerohedge

from Politico

YouTube (4:04)

by Steven Hayward, Powerline
More Links...
Advertisement

There’s no question that episodic television has been producing better entertainment than the motion picture studios for more than two decades now. But a TV show viewing commitment can be 100 hours or more,...

Saturday, May 13, 2017 - Friday, May 19, 2017 EPA is firing many “outside advisers” Scott Adams openly mocks Dr. Mann/Climate Hoax in Dilbert cartoon Man calls 911 asking to be deported Second round of Somalis deported Honors Peace...

Saturday, May 6, 2017 - Friday, May 12, 2017 TX Gov signs bill banning sanctuary cities w penalties Marine Le Pen loses Pres election, secures 44% of youth vote Medal of Honor awarded to Dr. Ty Michael...

Saturday, April 29, 2017 - Friday, May 5, 2017 Signs EO on Improving Accountability and Whistleblower Protection at the VA Delivers pro-2A remarks to NRA Leadership Forum Appoints abortion opponent Charmaine Yoest to DHH Signs EO to increase...

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - Friday, April 28, 2017 Personally engaged Egypt PM to gain release of American aid workers DOJ sends reprimand ltrs to SAC, CHI, Cook Co, NOLO, Philly, Vegas, Miami, Milw & NYC Signs...

Saturday, April 15, 2017 - Friday, April 21, 2017 China moving to crack down on N Korea in response to POTUS talks AG Sessions hints at additional punishments for Sanctuary Cities ICE arrests up 32% Approval rating hits...